Search Buy Search Sell




Public Notice

Notice of land valuations and invitation to view the valuation display listing

New land valuations for 20 Queensland local government areas have been made by the Queensland, Valuer-General, Department of Resources.

The 20 local government areas are Banana, Barcoo, Bulloo, Bundaberg, Central Highlands, Cook, Diamantina, Fraser Coast, Gold Coast, Goondiwindi, Isaac, Livingstone, Longreach, Moreton Bay, Redland, Somerset, Sunshine Coast, Torres, Whitsunday and Winton.

Valuation notices will be issued to landowners by post and email from 26 March 2024. They will be sent to the landowners’ last address provided for valuation purposes. If your address has changed, you can update your contact details online at or by using the QR code below.

A printed copy of the valuation display list for each of the local government areas will be available for inspection (free of charge) during normal business hours from 26 March to 30 June 2024, details of which are specified on the valuation notice.

The new land valuations will take effect on 30 June 2024.

Visit or scan the QR code below to:

• find more information about your land valuation

• view the valuation roll display listing online

• update your details to receive your next land valuation notice by email.

Brisbane 4000