My profile HiWelcome back, !
Call to post an ad

CRICKET TASMANIA 153rd Annual General Meeting

Date listed: 19/7/2019

CRICKET TASMANIA 153rd Annual General Meeting Notice is hereby given that the

153rd Annual General Meeting of the Association will be held in the Ricky Ponting Stand Function Room,

Blundstone Arena, Bellerive, on

Monday, 16 September 2019 at 6.00pm.


1.To receive the annual report and accounts for the year ended 30 June 2019.

2.To elect the following office bearers: Patron and Directors.

3.The appointment of NTCA and NWTCA Appointed Directors.

4.The appointment of the Auditor

5.Such other business as may be properly brought forward.

The retiring Directors are Andrew Gaggin, Belinda Jefferies and Douglas Davey.

Nominations for the office of Director (2) must be lodged at the office of Cricket Tasmania,

from where nomination forms are available, by 12 noon on Thursday, 1 August 2019. Cricket Tasmania


PO Box 495 ROSNY PARK 7018

19 July 2019

Hobart 7000